New Single & Video!

My new single “Far From Home” is out today on Kompakt Records. Along with this release is a video directed and shot by Hazel Hill McCarthy III and Douglas J McCarthy. (Who most recently did the very heavy Genesis BREYER P-ORRIDGE voodoo twin cults documentary “Bight of the Twin”)

“In The Fields Of Nothing” LP/CD/Digital to follow March 9th!

** Purchase / Stream tune here:

Pop Ambient 2018 announced

Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 10.35.41 AM

01. Fresco & Pfeiffer – Splinter
02. Yui Onodera – Prism
03. Chuck Johnson – Brahmi04
04. Triola – L’Atalante
05. Kenneth James Gibson – Disinclined To Vacate
06. Kaito – Travelled Between Souls
07. Mikkel Metal – Shame
08. Jens-Uwe Beyer – Athos
09. The Orb – Sky’s Falling
10. T.Raumschmiere – Eterna
11. Würden & Pfeiffer – Panorama
12. Yui Onodera – Nine Chains To The Moon

Don’t Let The Sunshine Fool Ya

Happy New year! You can now get the Bell Gardens cover of the Guy Clark tune “Don’t Let The Sunshine Fool Ya” on dublab’s Bandcamp page as part of the donation based “Reflective: A Dublab Covers Compilation”. Guest appearance by Brad Laner (of Medicine, Electric Company etc.) on bass! This track was supposed to be released as a B side on a 7″ a few years ago, but outside of the test pressing that sits in my studio, was for odd reasons never released. Also featured on the compilation is other good folks such as Elephant Pixel (aka techno superstar Dilo) doing The Beach Boys “Good Vibrations”, Van Dyke Parks, Mia Doi Todd, James Figurine and many more!